Contact Us

Star Healthcare Registry
PH: 769.251.5602
Fax: 769.251.5941

Valeria Sims, Adm | valeria.sims@starhealthcareregistry.com
Edwina Williams, MA, CMHT | edwina.williams@starhealthcareregistry.com
Sherry Evans, Adm. Assistant | sherry.evans@starhealthcareregistry.com
Monica Feazell, Office Assistant | monica.feazell@starhealthcareregistry.com
Arial Jackson, Staff & Development | arial.jackson@starhealthcareregistry.com
Sandra Martin, Marketing | sandra.martin@starhealthcareregistry.com

Locations:

Office 1900 Dunbarton St.
Suite J Flowood, MS 39216
PH: 769.251.5602

<a href="https://secure.blueoctane.net/forms/7RS7QDWAGUAD">Click Here To Load This Formexperts.com Form</a>